Menu
Quicklinks
Bild verkleinern

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiter_innen

Anneke Arlabosse, M.A.

Phone: 0234 36901-349
Raum: 275
arlabosse@evh-bochum.de

Profil anzeigen

Marius Biele, M.A.

Phone: 0234 36901 -353
Raum: 1.023
biele@evh-bochum.de

Profil anzeigen

Jasper Dültgen

Phone: 0234 36901-280
Raum: 1.022
dueltgen@evh-bochum.de

Profil anzeigen

Nina Freymuth, M.A.

Phone: 0234 36901-161
Raum: 1.013
freymuth@evh-bochum.de

Profil anzeigen

Dr. Sharo Ibrahim Garip

Phone: 0234 36901-472
Raum: 1.017
garip@evh-bochum.de

Profil anzeigen

Dörte Kaczmarczyk

Phone: 0234 36901-253
Raum: 1.023
kaczmarczyk@evh-bochum.de

Profil anzeigen

Jens Koller, M.A.

Phone: 0234 36901 457
Raum: 1.021
koller@evh-bochum.de

Profil anzeigen

Janina Köpke

Phone: 0234 91098-161
Raum: 1.013
koepke@evh-bochum.de

Profil anzeigen

Paulina Kornas, M.A.

Phone: 0234 - 36901-480
Raum: 1.1018
kornas@evh-bochum.de

Profil anzeigen

Chris Lafleur-Klän

Phone: 0234 36901-264
Raum: 170
lafleur-klaen@evh-bochum.de

Profil anzeigen

Vera Lehmkuhl

Phone: 0234 36901-478
Raum: 1.017
lehmkuhl@evh-bochum.de

Profil anzeigen

Sinem Malgac, M.A.

Phone: 0234 36901-463
Raum: 1.021
malgac@evh-bochum.de

Profil anzeigen

Hans März

Phone: 0234 36901-454
Raum: 1.019
maerz@evh-bochum.de

Profil anzeigen

Mareike Menzel

Phone: 0234 36901-452
Raum: 1.020
menzel@evh-bochum.de

Profil anzeigen

Naomi Neumann

Phone: 0234 36901-269
Raum: 1.024
naomi.neumann@evh-bochum.de

Profil anzeigen

Dr. Sylvia Nienhaus

Phone: 0234 36901-455
Raum: 1.020
nienhaus@evh-bochum.de

Profil anzeigen

Jennifer Peters

Phone: 0234 36901-144
Raum: 135
peters@evh-bochum.de

Profil anzeigen

Dr. Franziska Sophie Proskawetz

Phone:
Raum: 1.018
proskawetz@evh-bochum.de

Profil anzeigen

Fabian Rietz

Phone: 0234 36901-170
Raum: 1.019
rietz@evh-bochum.de

Profil anzeigen

Kevin Sachs

Phone: 0234 36901-483
Raum: 1.022
sachs@evh-bochum.de

Profil anzeigen

Manuel Schlifski

Phone: 0234 36901-484
Raum: 1.013
schlifski@evh-bochum.de

Profil anzeigen

Katrin Schrooten

Phone: 0234 97663 - 234
Raum:
schrooten@evh-bochum.de

Profil anzeigen

Hartwig Schuck

Phone: 0234 36901-268
Raum:
schuck@evh-bochum.de

Profil anzeigen

Jana Stentenbach

Phone: +49 152 37398382
Raum: 1.020
stentenbach@evh-bochum.de

Profil anzeigen

Dr. Lars-Thade Ulrichs

Phone: 0234 36901-467
Raum: 1.027
ulrichs@evh-bochum.de

Profil anzeigen

Stefan van der Hoek

Phone: 0234 36901-459
Raum: 1.017
vanderhoek@evh-bochum.de

Profil anzeigen

Kristin Wallmeyer

Phone: 0234 36901-207
Raum: 134
wallmeyer@evh-bochum.de

Profil anzeigen

Eva Weishaupt

Phone: 0234-26901 461
Raum: 1.019
weishaupt@evh-bochum.de

Profil anzeigen

Sarah Zurek, M.A.

Phone: 0234 36901-482
Raum: 1.021
zurek@evh-bochum.de

Profil anzeigen